Tailwind
Crosswind
Headwind

    Weather and Recon for Cyclists Know thy enemy. See the wind.

    Course Forecasts for Congleton CC

    Weather conditions for Congleton CC events.
    Selecting saves the event to myEvents for easy future access.

    Tue 14th Apr '20 18:45
    Congleton CC
    CCC Hilly
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 21st Apr '20 18:45
    Congleton CC
    JC36/10
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 28th Apr '20 18:45
    Congleton CC
    J2/3
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 5th May '20 19:15
    Congleton CC
    J2/1
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 12th May '20 19:15
    Congleton CC
    JC/27
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 19th May '20 19:15
    Congleton CC
    J2/3
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 26th May '20 19:15
    Congleton CC
    JC/27
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 2nd Jun '20 19:15
    Congleton CC
    JC/24
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 9th Jun '20 19:15
    Congleton CC
    JC/27
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 16th Jun '20 19:15
    Congleton CC
    JC36/10
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 23rd Jun '20 19:15
    Congleton CC
    JC/24
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 30th Jun '20 19:15
    Congleton CC
    JC/27
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 7th Jul '20 19:15
    Congleton CC
    J2/3
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 14th Jul '20 19:15
    Congleton CC
    JC/24
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 21st Jul '20 19:15
    Congleton CC
    J2/1
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 28th Jul '20 19:15
    Congleton CC
    JC/27
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sat 1st Aug '20 14:00
    (B) Congleton CC (Cheshire Points Series 17 of 20)
    J4/16
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 4th Aug '20 19:15
    Congleton CC
    J2/1
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 11th Aug '20 18:45
    Congleton CC
    JC/27
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Tue 18th Aug '20 18:45
    Congleton CC
    JC/27
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0


    No events found.


    No events found.

    Time Trial Entry Fee


    2.00 Under 18 Members (1st or 2nd Claim)
    3.00 Senior Members (1st or 2nd Claim)
    3.00 Under 18 Non-Members
    4.00 Senior Non-Members

    More details http://www.congletoncyclingclub.org.uk/?page_id=5391

    Add your Club's Events

    If you would like to manage you club's events please Request Admin Access.

    Can't find your event or course? Load up your course.

    Cancel
    Ok
    Oh no, not a sign up form, boo!

    Join us free! +Weather data to all of your Routes & Rides and all Strava Segments including their Leaderboards.

    Please enter your email address and choose a password.

    I accept the myWindsock Privacy Policy

    Your privacy

    myWindsock.com does not share your information with third parties. From time to time myWindsock.com may contact you with product updates and other material that may be of interest to you.

    You have the right to remove your information at any time.

    View our full Privacy Policy

    Already have an account? Log in.

    Welcome back...

    I want a new account