2024 Events

Date Start Course
Tue 9th Apr 18:30:00 JC36/10 Results
Tue 16th Apr 18:30:00 J2/3 Results
Tue 23rd Apr 19:00:00 JC/27 Results
Tue 30th Apr 19:00:00 J2/1 Results
Tue 7th May 19:00:00 JC36/10 Results
Tue 14th May 19:00:00 J2/3 Results
Tue 21st May 19:00:00 J15E Results
Tue 28th May 19:00:00 J2/1 Results
Tue 4th Jun 19:00:00 JC36/10 Results
Tue 11th Jun 19:00:00 J2/3 Results
Tue 18th Jun 19:00:00 JC/27 Details
Tue 25th Jun 19:00:00 JC/24 Details
Tue 2nd Jul 19:40:00 Oulton Park (pre entry) Details
Tue 9th Jul 19:00:00 J2/3 Details
Tue 16th Jul 19:00:00 JC/27 Details
Tue 23rd Jul 19:00:00 J2/1 Details
Tue 30th Jul 19:00:00 JC36/10 Details
Tue 6th Aug 19:00:00 J2/3 Details
Tue 13th Aug 19:00:00 SPOCO Details
Sun 20th Oct 10:00:00 Ganney Bank Details

Receive Your Results and Important Event Info

Not a member? We recommend joining the Congleton CC Events mailing list. Receive result notifications and always been kept informed about our events.

* indicates required

Intuit Mailchimp