Tailwind
Crosswind
Headwind

    Weather and Recon for Cyclists Know thy enemy. See the wind.

    Course Forecasts for

    Weather conditions for events.
    Selecting saves the event to myEvents for easy future access.

    Sun 23rd Jun '19 04:45
    (B) ECCA (80 Riders)(Entries Close 04/06/19)
    E2/100C
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sat 29th Jun '19 14:00
    (B) VC Cumbria
    L2511
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sun 30th Jun '19 06:00
    (B) Sussex CA
    G50/10
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sat 6th Jul '19 14:00
    (B) Valley Striders CC 
    V235
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sun 7th Jul '19 06:00
    (B) Finsbury Park CC (ECCA BAR)(Entries Close 21/06/19) 
    F1B/50
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sun 14th Jul '19 06:00
    (B) East District C.A. (District Championship)
    B100/4
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sun 21st Jul '19 01:00
    (B) Shaftesbury CC (ECCA BAR Qual Event)(Entries Close 02/07/19)
    E2/50C
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sat 27th Jul '19 14:00
    (B) RTTC National 25 Mile Championship (Central DC)(VC Long Eaton)(Women)(Entries Close 02/07/19)
    A25/11
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sun 4th Aug '19 06:30
    (B) Bedfordshire Road Cycling Club
    F1B/25
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sat 10th Aug '19 14:00
    (B) Kings Lynn CC
    B25/33
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sat 17th Aug '19 10:00
    (B) Sherwood CC 
    A25/34
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sun 18th Aug '19 06:00
    (B) WCTTCA & LTTCA 
    D12/1
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sun 25th Aug '19 07:00
    (B) Catford CC
    Q25/12
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sun 1st Sep '19 05:00
    (B) ECCA (Inc VTTA East Anglia Champs)(Entries Close 13/08/19)
    E2/12HR
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sat 7th Sep '19 12:00
    (B) B.D.C.A. (100 Riders, 80 Men, 20 Women) (Cheques Payable To S.Bowler)
    A100/4
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sat 14th Sep '19 09:00
    (B) Otley CC
    V235
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sun 15th Sep '19 07:00
    (B) CTT Midland District Committee (Chqs To N Green)
    K33/50R
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sun 22nd Sep '19 06:30
    (B) Verulam CC
    F1B/25
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0
    Sun 29th Sep '19 08:00
    (B) Welsh CA (Welsh Championship)
    R50/1B
    00:00:00
    Go to forecast
    0
    Rho 0
    0


    No events found.


    No events found.

    Add your Club's Events

    If you would like to manage you club's events please Request Admin Access.

    Can't find your event or course? Load up your course.

    Cancel
    Ok
    Oh no, not a sign up form, boo!

    Join us free! +Weather data to all of your Routes & Rides and all Strava Segments including their Leaderboards.

    Please enter your email address and choose a password.

    I accept the myWindsock Privacy Policy

    Your privacy

    myWindsock.com does not share your information with third parties. From time to time myWindsock.com may contact you with product updates and other material that may be of interest to you.

    You have the right to remove your information at any time.

    View our full Privacy Policy

    Already have an account? Log in.

    Welcome back...

    I want a new account